This isn’t getting any easier.

December 27, 2012

image


He just left about an hour ago to head back to Jersey. Like my title says, it really isn’t getting any easier. I’m so grateful for being able to pay my bills, give the boys a Christmas they deserved and buy a new car. But being away from him still stings. I hate that in order for us to live this way, he’s going to have to stay there until he gets a solid job locally. It’s what we HAVE to do, I know this. I understand this. I just lose the better half of me every time he leaves. We just love him so…

I can tell our road is going to be a long, stressful, trying road but I know we’ll make it. We have a lot of love between all four of us. Our little family. ♡

One Response to “This isn’t getting any easier.”

  1. You guys have made it this far, and are extremely strong people. You have support from people like me, your sister, your aunt. Dont lose faith.

Leave a Reply

