It’s been a long one.

January 4, 2013

image


The appointment that I was supposed to go to today? Didn’t happen. A big family emergency happened and I, well, I was there for the ride. Besides the fact, my general practitioner sent the referral to this pain management office rather than a neurosurgeon when she wants me to see a neurosurgeon. It’s just one big blahblahblah confusing mess.

I was so relieved when I finally got back home with my boys. Maybe I’m getting too used to being cooped up in this house but I’d like to believe that my boys are my comfort. All I have to do is look at them and everything is fine again. That’s exactly how it was today. I was able to relax.

I suppose that’s all for now. Onto the photos:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And messing around with some textures:

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

