The sky is the limit.

January 21, 2013

image

I am excited to say that the husband and I got a job today! The best part is that we’ll be working together and making two separate paychecks! It’s this merchandising company that works for Home Depot and our job is to go to all the local Home Depots and basically do product inventory. It’s eleven dollars an hour and you really can’t beat that! I’m so incredibly happy that the husband and I are able to work together like we’ve always wanted. The only downside is how much I’m going to miss the boys. I’ve rarely been separated from Jude since he’s been born and that was two years ago, going on three. It’s going to be good for us. Besides the fact that we’ll be bringing in 800.00 a week (or more!), the boys are able to get out of the house and so will I. It’s going to feel so good making money again. Actually contributing towards our bills and what not. My main goal is to be super mommy this year. I want to be one of those women that work, take care of the kids and the household and still have that special time to spend with their husband. I can and I will be that woman. I’m slowly getting there as it is and let me tell you, it’s been very rewarding so far. One more from today:

image

Goodnight friends! ♡

Leave a Reply

