With all of my heart.

February 18, 2013

image


My dearest sons,

First off, let’s start off with the obvious, I love you two with all of my heart. It’s been the biggest blessing watching you two grow. I’m so incredibly proud to be your mother. I can but also can’t wait to see what amazing men you two turn out to be. I know that you guys are going to go far. Just remember this,  your father and I love you’s so very much. We always have and always will. ♡

Love forever and always,
Mom

image

I’ve been having a rough time these past couple of weeks being away from those two. I’ve been having spirts of anger and it’s usually directed towards the husband who definitely doesn’t deserve it. I’ve been  trying to control it but it gets hard sometimes. I miss seeing them 24/7. We had such a good weekend this weekend. Lots of playing and learning and cuddling.   We had to leave the house tonight around six pm. Jude asked me to stay and play with his wooden new train set with him. I basically just broke down. This is so hard. More than most know. I’m making incredibly good money but I’m missing my children in the process. The main goal: work as many hours, make a buttload of money, save the majority of it, get a mortgage and finally a house. It’s what I need to do and I’m going to do it. My kids deserve way more than what I was given. I’ll make damn sure that it happens. Missing them is normal, I know this. Sometimes, most times, I just can’t hold back the tears. They’re my babies. I just miss them every single second that I’m away.

Here are the photos from our weekend:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 Responses to “With all of my heart.”

  1. FreeTheMom said

    All that we do is for the love of THEM! They will always know that, mama 🙂

Leave a Reply

