I’ve been a busy bee!

March 20, 2013

image


I feel bad that I’ve been neglecting this blog! It’s all for good reason though – making lots of money by working and spending my off time with my boys! Good news is that this week is the last week of this project we’ve been doing for this job and then it’s onto overnight resets which will be soooo much better! I’ll actually be able to spend time with my boys during the day!

image

image

image

Things have been great. Very routine but great! My life is basically, go to work and spend the remainder of my time with the boys. I work with the husband, which is something we’ve always wanted and are super grateful that we get to!

image

image

image

image

I promise once things become a little more settled around here I’ll blog more!

image

3 Responses to “I’ve been a busy bee!”

  1. Whitney said

    Hello! I found your blog via Instagram. I noticed about 8 weeks ago @gilpho contacted you about your blog perhaps? Not sure the full story but they contacted me last night as well and I’m wondering if you could inform me about them? I have no clue who they are. Legit? Spam? Good idea? Bad idea? Just wondering your experience….

    Thank you!

    Whitney
    http://www.missmamame.blogspot.com
    @whitneyjeski

    If you can, please email me back at my personal email address! Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

